Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hannah Payeur

Hannah Payeur

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Payeur
"I love that there is always someone who answers the phone & is very helpful every time. Karen always goes an extra step as well as the other staff! Would recommend 10/10!"
Profile photo of Denise Carlisle

Denise Carlisle

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Carlisle
"I absolutely love that a person answers my call. Sandy and Karen go the extra step and make sure my insurance questions are handled properly, or connected to an agent that quickly gets the answers. 12 years of continuous partnership with Joe Jilek, and State Farm. Couldn't be happier."
Profile photo of Dan Kuhens

Dan Kuhens

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Kuhens
"Perfect service. Everyone is friendly and it's local and convenient"
Profile photo of Marge Cornwell

Marge Cornwell

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marge Cornwell
"Joe’s agency has always come through for us. We have had our insurance here for many years. The office is always there to help and Karen is especially knowledgeable and always professional."
Profile photo of Tammy White

Tammy White

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy White
"After the time consuming inconvenience of dealing with online insurance, I decided to go local. I investigated local agencies and this office had good reviews. I took a chance and called them. They were everything I hoped for. Linda was patient and helpful. I love having a human to deal with and it only takes one quick phone call. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Amy Snodgrass

Amy Snodgrass

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Snodgrass
"Very friendly staff. Always willing to help and answer questions."
Profile photo of Sue Shaver

Sue Shaver

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Shaver
"Most exciting at the agency Dexter meets me at the door,walks me to the desk,let's me hug and kiss him,at my will I just love him,oh yes,the ladies are a big help also,Dexter can't type when you see Joe he says hello too they care for my needs very well come visit the place soon"
Profile photo of D C

D C

August 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D C
"I purchased Life Insurance from Joe. Only a positive experience with the best rates I found. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Karen Pratt

Karen Pratt

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Pratt
"I am so pleased to say that I have worked at Joe Jilek’s office for 15 years. I have had wonderful service for my auto, home and life insurance. There is a committed hard working team at Joe’s office!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Fain

Stephanie Fain

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Fain
"These guys are always looking out for me.. always willing to work with me and super friendly! Thanks Joe Jilek"
Profile photo of Tobin Keen

Tobin Keen

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tobin Keen
"Very friendly and helpful staff"
Profile photo of Jacob Weckler

Jacob Weckler

April 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Weckler
"(Always the best service,)I have to update this review these individuals working for Joes office are top notch. Gail Sandy and Linda thank you for all you do for me. I’m so happy I changed locations back in 2021 or 2020 to you because the State Farm location I had before them was not the best, Gail is 100% the best, I’ve talked to her the most and she always helps me with all my car insurance needs she’s been helping me with the Jeep I just obtained and gave me great advice and said I can call her anytime with question's I may have , and sandy is always helping me with any claim I have she’s always giving the best help, and Linda is always answering any questions I have even if she doesn’t have answers she always finds out and calls me right back. Always number one service from this group. THANK YOU FOR ALL YOU DO!!"
Profile photo of seth lanier

seth lanier

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by seth lanier
"We are super happy with this firm. Anytime we need anything they are ON time and ON IT! They are super nice and professional and work with us continually!"
Profile photo of Sandra Fowler

Sandra Fowler

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Fowler
"Always taken care of even in a rush. They are the best have used them for years for all my vehicle and other needs."
Profile photo of Julie Sears

Julie Sears

January 28, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Julie Sears
"State Farm handled the repairs to my car nicely. Huge draw back was that my rental car coverage expired way before my repairs were completed. Thankfully my Mom let me borrow her car for an extended period of time."
Profile photo of Beth Cloud

Beth Cloud

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Cloud
"the office staff are very helpful with claims and insurance services"
Profile photo of G. Chris Taylor

G. Chris Taylor

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by G. Chris Taylor
"Friendly and efficient staff. Always had a great experience with these folks! Thank you for making insurance easy for your customers."
Profile photo of Nancy Craft

Nancy Craft

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Craft
"The team here goes above and beyond to make sure all questions are answered. This includes inquiries about different coverages. Keep up the amazing work."
Profile photo of Cecily Kaufmann

Cecily Kaufmann

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cecily Kaufmann
"Wonderful service, has always taken care of my family and their property"
Profile photo of Derek Miller

Derek Miller

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Miller
"My new car I just got.was hit when it was park and state farm took care of it quick and it's back on the road.state farm will always have my business. Thanks for everything ."
Profile photo of Krysta Emerling

Krysta Emerling

June 13, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Krysta Emerling
"Worst insurance company ever. High priced. We had a gmc truck with full coverage and a kia sedonna with plpd. Now we have switched since February of this yr. Had an issue and had to file a claim from January. They don't have our correct information in system after being with the company for over a yr. And Sandy told me that she couldn't find our gmc in the system. And the kia had full coverage. I started questioning their office and they way things are handled. Sandy hung up on me. Even she knows and don't even want to deal with it or answer my questions."
Profile photo of Andrea Martin

Andrea Martin

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Martin
"Great service, friendly helpful agents. I have been a State Farm customer for 40 years, never had an issue with them."
Profile photo of S SD

S SD

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by S SD
"Professional, and always responsive. Every time, when I need explanations or make changes in my policy I get a nice, polite and patient help. Thank You!"
Profile photo of Jeff Lashua

Jeff Lashua

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Lashua
"State Farm has served our family for over 20 years. Very happy with the service Joe and his team have provided. Staff is friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Rob S

Rob S

November 25, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Rob S
"They lost a great potential customer. I can't remember the womans name but she treated my wife and myself like criminals. Glad we are with another agency."